Vision

Our students will be critical and creative thinkers who are resilient and valuable contributors to a global society.

Mission

To ensure high quality instruction that maximises the individual potential and growth of all students.

february

No Events

Term Dates 2023

Term 1:    30 January (Students start) to 6 April 

Term 2:    24 April to 23 June 

Term 3:    10 July to 15 September 

Term 4:    2 October to 20 December 

Curriculum Days 2023

 

Public Holidays 2023

New Year’s Day
Sunday 1 January & Monday 2 January

Australia Day Holiday
THursday 26 January

Labour Day
Monday 13 March

Good Friday
Friday 7 April

Easter Sunday
Sunday 9 April

Easter Monday
Monday 10 April

ANZAC Day
Sunday 25 April

Queens Birthday
Monday 12 June

Friday before the AFL Grand Final
Friday 29 September

Melbourne Cup
Tuesday 7 November

Christmas Day
Monday 25 December

Boxing Day
Tuesday 26 December

Virtual Tour
If you like a tour of our school, please contact the office on 9436 8866.

Compass

Find out more about the Compass system

Compass Tix

 

Compass Tix for ticking at Mill Park Heights Primary School

 

Facebook

Get the Facebook App from the AppStore to keep up to date

Start using Qkr today - Canteen

Download Qkr App FREE on your mobile and type in MILLPARKHEIGHTS Or can be used on your home computer!

Year 5 Green Screen

On the return from the holidays the Year 5 students were given the opportunity to write a news report about one of the events they did over the break. After lots of rehearsals they then used the brand new green screen and microphone to record themselves....

read more

Congratulations to the MPHPS Rockband

Congratulations to the MPHPS Rockband on an incredible performance at the Big Night Out at Lalor Nth Secondary College. Thank you to Mr Evans and Ms Fribbs for all of their work with our students.

read more

Year One have been learning to write a Procedure

The students in Year One have been learning to write a Procedure that will teach someone how to make or do something. This week, they made delicious Fairy Bread in their classrooms! They all remembered to include their Heading, Goal, Ingredients and Steps...

read more

RESPECT, RESPONSIBILITY, HONESTY & TRUST, CARE & COMPASSION, PERSONAL BEST AND TEAM WORK

Translate »
X