The first years of your child’s education are vital ones. Making the right choice of school is crucial for education to be truly effective, it is most important that parents and school work closely together to support a child’s learning.
You need to feel comfortable that the school you choose will provide the approaches to education and the type of climate and facilities you want for your child.
 
I look forward to meeting with you, showing you our first class facilities and answering any questions you may wish to ask about our school and its programs before you make this vital decision.
 
Sincerely,
Ms Chris Beare
Principal
 

FOUNDATION 2021 HANDBOOK FOR PARENTS 

 

Foundation Tour dates every Wednesday at 10:00am 

 

Book a tour:  

Date and time

Wed 14th Jul 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 14th Jul 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 21st Jul 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 21st Jul 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 28th Jul 2021, 10:00 am – Fri 17th Sep 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 4th Aug 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 4th Aug 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 18th Aug 2021, 10:00 am – Fri 17th Sep 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 25th Aug 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 25th Aug 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 1st Sep 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 1st Sep 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 8th Sep 2021, 10:00 am – Fri 17th Sep 2021, 11:00 am

Wed 15th Sep 2021, 10:00 am – Wed 15th Sep 2021, 11:00 am

Translate »
X